Belief #20: Twice as Many as 10

I believe that a person’s sexual desires should never be held against them, no matter how perverse.

I believe that sex is tremendously overvalued in the collective American conscious.

I believe that the world would be a much happier place if everybody were free to engage in sexual activities wherever or however the mood struck them, with no fear of condemnation, disease, or risk of pregnancy.

I believe that the phrase “risk of pregnancy” typifies one of the most diseased notions the collective American conscious holds toward sex and reproduction.

I believe that my opinions on the value of sex can be attributed, in large degree, to feelings of bitterness toward my own sexual inadequacies.

I believe that my so-called sexual inadequacies are largely emotional in origin.

Leave a Reply

